2022 - Regional Festival Dates and Locations
(Subject to change without notice)

Moose Jaw - R2
Centennial Auditorium, A. E. Peacock Collegiate
Dates: April 7 - 9, 2022
Contact: Janice Lamb
Work: 306-693-1331
lamb.janice@prairiesouth.ca

Swift Current - R3
Swift Current Comprehensive High School
Dates: March 31 – April 2, 2022
Contact: Nancy Bridal
Work: 306-773-2801
nbridal@chinooksd.ca

Esterhazy - R4
Esterhazy High School
Dates: April 1 – 2, 2022
Contact: Jeannine LeSann
Work: 306-745-6618
jeannine.lesann@gssd.ca

Balgonie - R5
Esterhazy High School
Greenall High School
Dates: April 8 – 9, 2022
Contact: Jill Wiens and Adina Wiebe
306-771-2566
jill.wiens@pvsd.ca
adina.wiebe@pvsd.ca


Melfort - R7
Performances at Kerry Vickar Centre
Hosted by Melfort & Unit Collegiate
Dates: April 8 – 9, 2022
Contact:
Dean Armstrong
Work: 306-306-752-2891
armstrong.dean@nesd.ca


North Battleford - R8
Dekker Centre for Performing Arts
Dates: March 31 – April 2, 2022
Contact: Kali Weber
306-445-6101
kali@dekkercentre.com

Regina - R9
Miller Comprehensive Catholic High School
Dates: April 8 – 9, 2022
Contact: Amanda Moisuk
Work: 306-791-7230
a.moisuk@rcsd.ca


Northern Drama Festival - R12
TBA
Dates:
TBA
Contact: TBA
Work: TBA

E-mail:TBA


Middle Years Drama Festival
Dates: TBA

Provincial Drama Festival
Dates: May 6 - 8, 2022
Riddell Centre , University of Regina
Contact: SDA Provincial Office
306-525-0151
dramainfo@sasktel.net

Vitual Theatre Festival
See main page for information
Contact: SDA Provincial Office
306-525-0151
dramainfo@sasktel.net